<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Facebook Messages Appearing To Link To FBAction.Net &#8211; Possible Phishing Site</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.security-faqs.com/facebook-messages-appearing-to-link-to-fbactionnet-possible-phishing-site.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.security-faqs.com/facebook-messages-appearing-to-link-to-fbactionnet-possible-phishing-site.html</link>
	<description>Security FAQs - answers to common questions about antivirus and other infosec issues.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:21:23 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lee</title>
		<link>http://www.security-faqs.com/facebook-messages-appearing-to-link-to-fbactionnet-possible-phishing-site.html/comment-page-1#comment-9785</link>
		<dc:creator>Lee</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 02 May 2010 18:53:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamtypes.com/?p=6886#comment-9785</guid>
		<description>Puzzling indeed - perhaps it was just voted as a &#039;bad link&#039; by other Facebook users??</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Puzzling indeed &#8211; perhaps it was just voted as a &#8216;bad link&#8217; by other Facebook users??</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave</title>
		<link>http://www.security-faqs.com/facebook-messages-appearing-to-link-to-fbactionnet-possible-phishing-site.html/comment-page-1#comment-9772</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 01 May 2010 11:57:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamtypes.com/?p=6886#comment-9772</guid>
		<description>An yes it was just the link to this article.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>An yes it was just the link to this article.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave</title>
		<link>http://www.security-faqs.com/facebook-messages-appearing-to-link-to-fbactionnet-possible-phishing-site.html/comment-page-1#comment-9771</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 01 May 2010 11:51:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamtypes.com/?p=6886#comment-9771</guid>
		<description>Lee not the whole link cause my friends were able to read it just couldnt share it, evidently some portion of it was blocked though since it couldnt be shared.
I need to go in there an look thru their FAQs section an see if there are any &#039;rules&#039; about this. There wasnt anything &#039;abusive&#039; in the article an i myself havent got any notification from FB asking i remove the link an they havent removed it.
It does have me confused.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Lee not the whole link cause my friends were able to read it just couldnt share it, evidently some portion of it was blocked though since it couldnt be shared.<br />
I need to go in there an look thru their FAQs section an see if there are any &#8216;rules&#8217; about this. There wasnt anything &#8216;abusive&#8217; in the article an i myself havent got any notification from FB asking i remove the link an they havent removed it.<br />
It does have me confused.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lee</title>
		<link>http://www.security-faqs.com/facebook-messages-appearing-to-link-to-fbactionnet-possible-phishing-site.html/comment-page-1#comment-9769</link>
		<dc:creator>Lee</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 01 May 2010 10:58:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamtypes.com/?p=6886#comment-9769</guid>
		<description>You mean the link to this post on my site was blocked?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You mean the link to this post on my site was blocked?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave</title>
		<link>http://www.security-faqs.com/facebook-messages-appearing-to-link-to-fbactionnet-possible-phishing-site.html/comment-page-1#comment-9766</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 01 May 2010 09:33:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamtypes.com/?p=6886#comment-9766</guid>
		<description>I forgot to explain my previous comment so here it is.
While in fB i posted a link to this post for others to read, seems one of my friends tried to share the link using the share button.
When they did they got the warning message in my previous comment.
I have no explanation for it but i sure would like one.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I forgot to explain my previous comment so here it is.<br />
While in fB i posted a link to this post for others to read, seems one of my friends tried to share the link using the share button.<br />
When they did they got the warning message in my previous comment.<br />
I have no explanation for it but i sure would like one.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave</title>
		<link>http://www.security-faqs.com/facebook-messages-appearing-to-link-to-fbactionnet-possible-phishing-site.html/comment-page-1#comment-9678</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 30 Apr 2010 21:03:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamtypes.com/?p=6886#comment-9678</guid>
		<description>from facebook thru a friend of mine

Warning: This Message Contains Blocked Content
Some content in this message has been reported as abusive by Facebook users.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>from facebook thru a friend of mine</p>
<p>Warning: This Message Contains Blocked Content<br />
Some content in this message has been reported as abusive by Facebook users.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lee</title>
		<link>http://www.security-faqs.com/facebook-messages-appearing-to-link-to-fbactionnet-possible-phishing-site.html/comment-page-1#comment-1853</link>
		<dc:creator>Lee</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Apr 2009 02:24:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamtypes.com/?p=6886#comment-1853</guid>
		<description>That&#039;s a good point actually Pete, I&#039;ll check it out a bit later..</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>That&#8217;s a good point actually Pete, I&#8217;ll check it out a bit later..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Pete</title>
		<link>http://www.security-faqs.com/facebook-messages-appearing-to-link-to-fbactionnet-possible-phishing-site.html/comment-page-1#comment-1852</link>
		<dc:creator>Pete</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Apr 2009 01:07:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamtypes.com/?p=6886#comment-1852</guid>
		<description>Maybe whois just didn&#039;t update quickly and the domain was bought today?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Maybe whois just didn&#8217;t update quickly and the domain was bought today?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
